Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board Of Directors

Jerrie Amos
Care Net Pregnancy Center, Houston, TX
jerrieamos@carenetnw.com

Randy Barnett
Champion Forest Baptist Church, Houston, TX
rbarnett@cfbc.org

John Bohacek
Family Christian Academy
Houston, TX
bohacek@fcahouston.org

Paula Burns
Insurance One Agency
The Woodlands, TX
pburns@insuranceoneagency.com

Amy Cargle
Faith Bible Church, The Woodlands, TX
acargle@faithbibleonline.org

Susan Converse 
Houston, TX
sandcon@ix.netcom.com

Cynthia Cox
Cox and Associates CPAs LLC
Houston, TX
cynthia@non-profit-cpa.com

Dale Hendrix
New Braunfels, TX
cdalehendrix@icloud.com

Joe Jones
Founders Christian School
Spring, TX
joe.jones@founderschristian.org

CJ Malott
Founders Baptist Church
Spring, TX
cjmalott@foundersbaptist.org

Jeff Nuckols
Frost Bank
Houston, TX
jeff.nuckols@frostbank.com

Doug Reed
BEMA Information Technologies
Houston, TX
doug.reed@bemaservices.com

Doug Rogers
Northside Christian Church
Spring, TX
doug@northsidechristian.com

Wade Sharayha
Rosehill Christian School
Tomball, TX
wsharayha@rcseaglesonline.org

Chris Todd
Champion Forest Baptist Church
Houston, TX
ctodd@cfbc.org

 

Image already added