Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board Of Directors

 

Jerrie Amos
Care Net Pregnancy Center
Houston, TX
jerrieamos@carenetnw.com

Randy Barnett– Ex Officio
Champion Forest Baptist Church
Houston, TX
rbarnett@cfbc.org

Carter Bliss – Vice Chair
Memorial Drive Presbyterian Church
Houston, TX
cbliss@mdpc.org

John Bohacek – Immediate Past Chair
Family Church of Houston, Inc.
Houston, TX
johnbohacek@msn.com

Paula Burns – Chair
Insurance One Agency
The Woodlands, TX
pburns@insuranceoneagency.com

Susan Converse – Secretary
Houston, TX
sandcon@ix.netcom.com

Cynthia Cox
Certified Public Accountant
Houston, TX
ccox@cynthiacoxcpa.com

Dale Hendrix – Treasurer
New Braunfels, TX
dalehendrix@earthlink.net

Joe Jones
Founders Christian School
Spring, TX
joe.jones@founderschristian.org

Jeff Nuckols
Frost Bank
Houston, TX
jeff.nuckols@frostbank.com

Doug Reed
BEMA Information Technologies
Houston, TX
doug.reed@bemaservices.com

Doug Rogers
Northside Christian Church
Spring, TX
doug@northsidechristian.com

Chris Todd
Champion Forest Baptist Church
Houston, TX
ctodd@cfbc.org

Wade Sharayha
Rosehill Christian School
Tomball, TX
wsharayha@rcseaglesonline.org

Image already added