Our Team

MEET THE CHURCH CO+OP TEAM

Patti Malott
Executive Director
patti@churchco-op.org

CJ Malott
Director of Operations
cj@churchco-op.org

Sue Washburn
Executive Assistant
sue@churchco-op.org

Andrea MacKellar
Conference Coordinator
andrea@churchco-op.org

Katie Todd
Staff Accountant
katie@churchco-op.org

Virginia Bate
Metro Salary Survey
virginia@churchco-op.org

Lauren Burnside
Graphic Artist
elbecreative@yahoo.com

John Hagarty
Marketing Manager
john@churchco-op.org

Kirsten Walker
Connection Partner
Houston – North of I-10
kirsten@churchco-op.org

Gary Blondell
Connection Partner
Houston- South of I-10
gary@churchco-op.org

Leslie Gawthorp
Account Manager
Austin, San Antonio, National
leslie@churchco-op.org

Dan Muckensturm
​Connection Partner
Dallas/Ft. Worth
danm@churchco-op.org

Christopher Malott
Account Manager
christopher@churchco-op.org

Brandi Taylor
Webmaster