Our Team

MEET THE CHURCH CO+OP TEAM

John Hagarty
Director of Member/Vendor Relations
john@churchco-op.org

Tia Stabenow
Director of Marketing
tia@churchco-op.org

Christopher Malott
Marketing and Relations Assistant
christopher@churchco-op.org

Gary Blondell
Relationship Manager
Houston – South of I-10
gary@churchco-op.org

Kristi Sberna
Relationship Manager
Houston – North of I-10
kristi@churchco-op.org

Dan Muckensturm
Relationship Manager
Dallas/Ft. Worth
dan@churchco-op.org